Contact us

For picture use requests, please email:
picture.library@birminghammuseums.org.uk

Press enquiries about Birmingham Museums Trust ownership/work:
Caroline Durbin,
PR Manager at Birmingham Museums Trust
+44 (0)121 348 8281
caroline.durbin@birminghammuseums.org.uk

Press enquiries about Stoke on Trent City Council’s ownership/work:
Andrew Brunt
PR & Communications
City of Stoke-on-Trent
Tel: +44 (0)1782 232671
andrew.brunt@stoke.gov.uk

Enquiries about potential loans:
Simon Cane
Head of Museum Operations
Birmingham Museums Trust
simon.cane@birminghammuseums.org.uk

Enquiries about the conservation programme:
Pieta Greaves
Staffordshire Hoard Conservation Project Manager
Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery
Chamberlain Square
Birmingham B3 3DH
pieta.greaves@birminghammuseums.org.uk

Enquiries about the research programme:
Deb Klemperer
Principal Collections Officer
The Potteries Museum & Art Gallery
Tel: +44 (0)1782 232323
staffordshirehoardresearch@stoke.gov.uk

Website enquiries:
Chris Lear
Web Editor
Lichfield District Council
Tel: +44 (0)1543 308797
chris.lear@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Enquiries about the Mercian Trail development:
Elizabeth Thatcher
Communications & Tourism Manager
Lichfield District Council
Tel: +44 (0)1543 308781
elizabeth.thatcher@lichfielddc.gov.uk